Long Night

It’s really my fault for why I’m not in bed right now, seeing as how it’s 11:51 PM here in the beautiful state of California. Every night around this time, I get online and do swagbucks. It’s my way of making a little money since I’m unemployed. I do enjoying doing the activities as well. One year I earned $180 extra and used that to purchase Christmas presents. This year, since I’ve been so busy, I haven’t made as much but I am shooting toward $100 so I can get my car registration taken care of. After that is taken care of, I will most likely save up the points again and pay our storage bill or most likely save up so I can do my inspection in April. Woo Hoo! Not too sure how I’m going to go about doing my out of state inspection but I guess I’ll figure it out in April.

So today … it was a good day for the most part. I got to drive my car!!!!! I haven’t driven my car in almost a month. Hubby put my car back together and I took him to his eye appointment (it was the worse eye place I’ve ever been to). He had an appointment at Stanton Optical over by the mall and the staff there was ridiculous and not only that, we had to wait almost 2 hours past our appointment time for him to be seen and get his eye exam. Come to find out that he’ll still have to wait 3 weeks to get glasses!!!! So that’s 3 weeks longer that I will have to be driving him around. Yay me. 

Well this is short..back to swagbucks and laundry I go! Then gotta get up early to run to OSH and to Walmart so I can get Subaru Ladies stickers packed up and ready to go out on Monday.

Night All!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

