Big Changes…

I’m excited to announce that there will be some big … BIG changes in my life happening soon! One of the exciting changes is that mom & I (hopefully) will be opening an Etsy store together. That is, of course, if she still wants to because I totally want to! HaHa! I plan on selling cute infinity scarves, pillows and other cute things and I believe she would be selling cute, affordable little girls dresses. 

Besides the Etsy store, I will be continuing working on my photography and perfecting my skills and creativeness. I’m excited that I’ve had the opportunity to work with some great families and look forward to working with more people in the future. Yay!

I hope you all will stick by me as these big changes happen and support me in the fullest! 

Leave a Reply

