Garden Cooking

Decided today was a better day than ever to bust out some cooking and not just any cooking — Green cooking! Ha Ha! I had 1 squash and 3 zucchini’s chilling in my produce bin inside my fridge and figured I’d roast them up so I could do my meal planning again. Sadly, I tend to stick to the same meal planning every week. Haven’t really found new things to try yet. I actually still have frozen tilapia in my freezer that I keep meaning to cook and never get out of my comfort zone to deal with it.

cooking (1 of 6) cooking (2 of 6) cooking (3 of 6) cooking (4 of 6) cooking (5 of 6) cooking (6 of 6)

I just have a few more minutes left till it comes out of the oven. I roasted it for 28 minutes in a 450º oven. Nothing too hard. Maybe one day I’ll experiment with eggplant. Mmmm nom nom

Leave a Reply

