Relationship Survey

There comes a point in everyone’s life where you just gotta do a survey. Ha ha! But really, I’m at work bored and figured I’d do one.

What are your middle names? Mine is Dianne and his is Jonathan

How long have you been together? 9 ish months

How long did you know each other before you started dating? We talked multiple times a day for a month in August before we became a couple September 1st.

Who asked who out? He asked me 🙂

Who said I love you first? This is a toughy cause I know I let it slip once before we started dating. But I want to say he did.

How old are each of you? He’s 27 now and I’m 26

Who’ s siblings do/did you see the most? Well since he hasn’t met my brother’s yet, I’d say his since I’ve met his brother finally.

What about pets? 1 cat. Sissy Lou

Which situation is the hardest on you as a couple? Money definitely.

Did you go to the same school? Nope

Are you from the same hometown? Nope

Who is the smartest? Steven by far! He has a master’s degree and well, I went to community college and dropped out.

Who is the most sensitive? I think both of us have equal moments.

Where do you eat out most as a couple? Buffalo Wild Wings. It’s his favorite spot 🙂

Where is the furthest you two have traveled together as a couple? Kansas

Who has the craziest exes? I want to say it’s a tie. I have more crazy exes than him but overall, they are all equally crazy.

Who has the worst temper? Depends on the situation. I can blow up at things and so can he. So we’re pretty equal.

Who does the cooking? As of lately, me.

Who is the most social? Probably me on this one.

Who is the neat-freak? This is tough cause I know he has his moments and so do I.

Who is the most stubborn? Him ♥

Who hogs the bed? He’d say me 🙂

Who wakes up earlier? Me.

Where was your first date? He came down from Kansas and took me to Galveston’s Moody Garden’s. We visited all of the pyramids and his surprise for me was that we got to interact with the penguins! Then we had dinner at Salt Grass.

Who has the bigger family? Me, definitely.

Do you get flowers often? Yes! Finally a man who knows how to treat a woman 😀

Who do you spend the holidays with? His family

Who is more jealous? Um..Neither really.

How long did it take to get serious? I’d say less than a week. By week two I was for sure going to marry this man.

Who sings better? Me..sorry baby

Who does the laundry? Me. But if we’re completely out of clothes and I’ve been busy, then him.

Who’s better with the computer? Him

Who drives when you are together? Me if we drive the Subaru. Him if we drive the Volvo.

Who picks where you go to dinner? I tend to let him pick more..only cause I can never decide! haha

Who is the first one to admit when they’re wrong? this can go either way. Depends on who’s wrong at the moment.

Who named your pets? Me

Who wears the pants in the relationship? I have no idea lol

Who has more tattoos? Him

Who eats more sweets? Steven 😛

Who cries more? Me

Are you two still a couple? Of course :3

Leave a Reply

