Throwback Thursday

I decided that every Thursday will be throwback Thursday where I will show pictures from the past and talk about the past. I need to blog more often and this will be a good way for me to at least get 1 blog post in every week. Enjoy!

The first picture I’m going to share is one of me from 2007. I miss being smaller. I still considered myself fat back then but when I look at the picture now it’s just more depressing. Time to get my butt in gear! I want to look like that again!

Here’s another one of me with my old coupe from 2007. I remember my ex telling me if I wore those pants again he’d rip them up and throw them in the trash *rolls eyes*.

A picture of my baby girl when my ex broke her leg. I remember it like it was just yesterday. It was 4am and he threw her into a front flip on the bed, waking me up. She landed wrong on the corner of the bed and fell and snapped her leg. I had to sit with her for 3 hours as she cried in pain. Once the vet hospital opened up, I rushed her in there. $400 later she was good to go. Of course, I didn’t have money at the time so I was lucky enough to have amazing coworkers that helped me out and I earned about $75 toward bringing her home. They wouldn’t let me take her home until I gave them $200.

Sissy used to love sitting in the garage with me while watching me work on my coupe. It had to have been the cutest thing that I have ever seen. I think she was a year old in this picture.

That’s it for Throwback Thursday!! Hope you all enjoyed walking down memory lane with me šŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

