What I want to accomplish in 10 years…

There are a lot of things I want to accomplish in the next 10 years. Hopefully I can make it through at least part of the list.

  1. Get married to my handsome man
  2. Buy our first house together
  3. Start a family
  4. Move out of Texas
  5. Build a new drift car with my hubby
  6. Buy a baller camera
  7. Get a new job
  8. Make more money
  9. Buy new furniture
  10. Go to Disney World
  11. Go back to school
  12. Lose weight
  13. Get a dog
  14. Go somewhere awesome for our honeymoon

More stuff will probably get added to the list as the year continues.

My favorite picture of my hubby drifting 🙂

Leave a Reply

