Back in Houston

Hello Houston, I’m home. I’m not happy one bit about being back in Houston. My ❤ is in Kansas right now and I still have another 3 weeks (maybe less) till he is here with me. I can’t wait to start my life with him.

Houston is hot and humid still, I miss the cool days that we had in Kansas this past week. I actually really like Kansas, even though everyone says Kansas sucks. The scenery is beautiful, there are seasons, cooler weather, amazing architecture, small towns and the Army base was great.

Hopefully here in a another day or so, I will have the pictures from my trip edited and I will do a big blog post about my trip to California and all the way to Kansas. For it being my first road trip by myself, I actually enjoyed it and had fun. The drive was horrible all the way to Kansas but I was extremely happy to be there with my future husband.

Stay tuned for pictures from my trip.

Leave a Reply

