You’re always on my mind

Not a day goes by that you aren’t on my mind. You’re what I think about in the morning, afternoon, evening and when I go to bed. You’re my rock, my better half and my soul mate. You’re the best thing to have happened to me and you complete me. Yes, it’s only been 39 days since we met and 18 days since we became a couple, but I already know how much you mean to me.

I miss seeing your handsome face every morning on the pillow next to mine. I miss seeing the goofy looks you give me everyday. I miss the cuddling, the laughing, the smiles and I miss being in your arms. My love for you is strong though and no matter the distance, I’ll always be there for you. You have my heart forever, don’t break it. I know soon enough we will be together full time and it will be bliss, till then I will hold onto the memories of our first date and weekend together. That was the happiest point in my life. Just being with you and being yours makes my days brighter and more bearable. I love you now and forever.

Leave a Reply

